play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J D Haynes Car Sales

At J D Haynes Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. We only sell vehicles we do not charge admin fees we do not charge for warranty the price advertised is the price you pay, simple straight forward just as it should be..

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J D Haynes Car Sales

J D Haynes Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Classic Mini

    By Geoff K on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from here was a great experience, very knowledgeable , quality cars at competitive prices. Extremely impressed with the customer service experience I received. Would recommend and will definately use them again.


  • 5

    Good personal family buisiness

    By Julie B on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled a long way to see a car that I eventually purchased and cannot fault the service offered


  • 5

    A must visit

    By Mick F on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with,very helpful and would highly recommend, very professional, and definitely visit them again in the future, thanks Jonathan, derick and all.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Sally K on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and love my mini.


  • 5

    Great family run garage

    By Ashley D on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a really pleasant experience buying a car from this garage. Jonathan and his dad, who own the garage, were helpful, informative, friendly and professional throughout. After a bad experience with a car supermarket the previous week they gave us all the reassurance we needed to buy with confidence. Would highly recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Review of J D Car sales.

    By Cyril F on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service . Johnathan gave me a fair price for my part exchange , was friendly, courteous and professional . Was a pleasure to do business with and will definitely use him again.


  • 5

    Fantastic.

    By Peter E on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, knowledgable and helpful.


  • 5

    Exelent Customer Service

    By John R on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Having been a customer for many years buying cars from J D Haynes my second hand KIA came with the same great customer service as before, so would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Fresh Wheels from the JD Haynes

    By Rodger C on 02 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Having been highly recommended to the Garage by a work colleague many many years ago, in all this time they serviced my cars for well over 15 years, and not once have I been let down by the roadside. I have taken delivery of my first Car from the Garage. Would like to say how highly delighted I am with the deal etc, a large thank you to Jonathan ,dad ,Derrick and Mick in the garage. Thank you all.